Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days,6 hours,10 minutes,70%
Sunrise: 7:06am
Sunset: 6:24pm
Daylight: 11:18
Moonrise: 11:44pm (Dec-31-1969)
Moonset: 9:40am (Jan-03-2024)
Waning Gibbous
70% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
02-16-2024 9:02am CST
February 16 2024 15:02 UTC
02-24-2024 6:31am CST
February 24 2024 12:31 UTC
03-03-2024 9:24am CST
March 3 2024 15:24 UTC
03-10-2024 4:01am CDT
March 10 2024 09:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03-19-2024 10:07pm CDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
06-20-2024 3:52pm CDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
09-22-2024 7:44am CDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
12-21-2024 3:21am CST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display